Feature Update – Time-Out Warning

Tired of being kicked out?

Fed up with losing work cause you forgot to hit ‘Apply’?

While this automated log out function is imperative to the security of your data, we really DO understand your pain. In an effort to make your job easier our developers have provided a pop-up warning to let you know you will soon be logged out.

We hope this will minimize your frustration while still keeping your information safe.

If you have any comments or questions please don’t hesitate to chat to our charming support team.

They’ll undoubtedly give you the help you need AND put a smile on your face!